Contact Us

Arizona Community Action Association

340 E. Palm Ln, Suite 315
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602.604.0640
Fax: 602.604.0644
Email: info@azcaa.org
Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter

 

Staff Directory:

Cynthia Zwick
Executive Director
czwick@azcaa.org

Kelly McGowan
Deputy Director
kmcgowan@azcaa.org

Bahiyyih Maloney
Office Manager
bmaloney@azcaa.org

Jutta Ulrich
Director of Supportive Services
julrich@azcaa.org

Zaida Dedolph
Director of Public Policy
zdedolph@azcaa.org

Luke Emerson
Contracts Specialist
lemerson@azcaa.org

Ray Collay
Finance Specialist
rcollay@azcaa.org

Mimi Cody
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
mcody@azcaa.org