Staff

Cynthia Zwick
Executive Director
czwick@azcaa.org

Kelly McGowan
Deputy Director
kmcgowan@azcaa.org

Luke Black
Equal Voices Facilitator
lblack@azcaa.org

Ray Collay
Outreach Support Specialist
rcollay@azcaa.org

Julie Gustavson
Membership Outreach Specialist
jgustavson@azcaa.org 

Kevin Hengehold
Energy Program Director
khengehold@azcaa.org

Amanda Lee
Outreach and Community Development Manager
alee@azcaa.org

Kate Murphy
Mortgage Settlement Fund Administration Program Specialist
kmurphy@azcaa.org

Zachary (Zach) Stringer
Community Outreach Coordinator
zstringer@azcaa.org