Contact Us

Arizona Community Action Association

340 E. Palm Ln, Suite 315
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602.604.0640
Fax: 602.604.0644
Email: info@azcaa.org
Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter

 

Staff Directory:

Cynthia Zwick
Executive Director
czwick@azcaa.org

Kelly McGowan
Deputy Director
kmcgowan@azcaa.org

Kevin Hengehold
Energy Program Director
khengehold@azcaa.org

Jutta Ulrich
Community Action Program Director
julrich@azcaa.org

Celeste Plumlee
Hunger Program & Policy Manager
cplumlee@azcaa.org

Bahiyyih Maloney
Office Manager
bmaloney@azcaa.org

Ray Collay
Outreach Support Specialist
rcollay@azcaa.org

Zachary (Zach) Stringer
Community Outreach Coordinator
zstringer@azcaa.org